Locations

Alabama
Regina Jewelry & Treasures, 225 Summit Blvd, Suite 700 at Gus Mayer, Birmingham, Alabama (205) 870-9477www.gusmayer.com/birmingham/jewelry/


California
Noodle Stories, 8323 West 3rd St Los Angeles CA 90048 (323) 651-1782 • www.noodlestories.com

Broken English, 225 26th St. Santa Monica Ca. 90402 (301) 458-2724 • www.brokenenglishjewelry.com

Broken English Newport, 3431 Via Oporto, Suite 103 Newport Beach, California 92663 (949) 675-2550 • www.brokenenglishjewelry.com

Voiage, 7403 Beverly Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90036 (323) 951-9540 • www.voiagejewelry.com

Tucci, 130 S Cedros Ave #140, Solana Beach, CA 92075  858-259-8589  • Del Mar Highlands Town Center, 12857 El Camino Real N4, San Diego, CA 92130 (858) 792-8824 • www.tucciboutique.com

Gold Bug, 34 E Union St, Pasadena, CA 91103 (626) 744-9963 • www.goldbugpasadena.com

Colorado
Art + Soul Gallery, 1615 Pearl St, Boulder, CO 80302 (303) 544-5803 • www.artandsoulboulder.com

Florida
Veranda Vero Beach, 3325 Ocean Dr Vero Beach, Florida (772) 234-3404 • www.facebook.com/verandajewelry

acacia, 1912 E Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 (954) 463-8006 • www.acaciaftlauderdale.com


Hawaii
Maris Collective Four Seasons Hualalai Resort, Kona HI (808) 325-8549

Maris Collective Four Seasons Lanai Resort, Lanai HI (808) 565-2000  

Maris Collective Four Seasons Fairmont Kea Lani Resort, 4100 Wailea Alanui Drive, Wailea, Maui, HI (808) 875-4100 

Illinois
Elements, 741 N.Wells Chicago Il. 60654 (312) 642-6574 • www.elementschicago.com

Massachusetts
Quadrum, 199 Boylston St. Chestnut Hill Ma. 02467 (617) 965-5555 • www.quadrumgallery.com

Atlantic ACK, 10 Straight Wharf St. Nantucket Mass. 02554 (508) 228-7776

Magnetic North, 18 Beach St, Vineyard Haven, MA 02568 (508) 687-9972 • www.shopmagneticnorth.com

Gladstone, 36 1/2 Union St, Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA 01944 (978) 704-9410 • www.gladstonejewelry.com

Motto, 19 Brattle St, Cambridge, MA 02138 (617) 491-2789


Minnesota
Max’s, 3826 Grand Way St. Louis Park Mn 55461 • www.stylebymax.com

New York
Broken English, 56 Crosby St New York NY 10012 www.brokenenglishjewelry.com

Saks 5th Ave, 611 Fifth Avenue New York, NY 10022 (212) 753-4000 • www.saksfifthavenue.com

Clay Pot, 162 7th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11215 (718) 788-6564 • www.clay-pot.com

Oklahoma
Abersons, 3509 S Peoria Ave, Tulsa, OK 74105 (918) 742-7335 • www.abersonstyle.com

Oregon
Twist, 30 NW 23rd Pl. Portland Or. 97210 (503) 224-0334 • www.twistonline.com

Pennsylvania
Egan Day, 260 S.16th St. Philidelphia Pa. 19102 (276) 773-8833 • www.eganday.com

Tennessee
Ash Blue, 2170 Bandywood Dr, Nashville, TN 37215 (615) 383-4882 • www.ashblue.com

Texas
Iris, 2701 Racquet Club Drive Midland, TX, 79705 (432) 704-5102 • www.fourspots-midlandtx.com

CANARY, 4609 W Lovers Ln, Dallas, TX 75209 (214) 351-4400 • www.instagram.com/shopcanary

Positive Images, 1118 W 6th St, Austin, TX 78703 (512) 472-1831 • www.positiveimagesaustin.com

International

Canada
The Artworks, 10150 100 St NW #100, Edmonton, AB T5J 0P6, Canada +1 780-420-6311 • www.theartworks.ca

France
Gago, 24 Rue Fabrot 13100 Aix-en-Provence France ( 33 4 42 26 08 52 ) • www.gago.fr

White Bird, 38 rue du Mont Thabor, Paris France(33 (0)1 58 62 25 86) • www.whitebirdjewellery.com

Japan
Arts & Science Co. ,6 107 0062, 6 Chome-6-20 Minamiaoyama, Minato, Tokyo 107-0062, Japan • www.arts-science.com/en/

Artisan, Japan, 464 - 819 Nagoya City Chikusa-ku, Yotsuya 3 - chome 23 2, +81 52-781-3223  • www.artisan-j.jp/

United Kingdom
Mouki Mou 29 Chiltern Street London, England +44 (0) 207 224 4010 • www.moukimou.com

Online
M'oda 'Operandi • www.modaoperandi.com

The Kollective  • www.the-kollective.com/jewelry

Saks Fifth Avenue • www.saksfifthavenue.com